Mr Dan Wild - Head Teacher


Mrs Dawn Walton – Deputy Head Teacher, Years 4-6

Mrs Natasha Jervis - Deputy Head Teacher, Years 1-3

Mr Dean Hogarth - Deputy Head Teacher, Early Years and Extended Day

Year 6

Mrs Hamblin
Mrs Webb
Mrs Drury

Mrs Richards

Year 5                                               

Mrs McClair
Mrs Halliday
Miss Smith 


Mrs Grace

Year 4                                                                                               

Mrs Hussain  
Mr Race
Mrs Gilmore 

Mrs Ahmed
Mrs Porter
Mrs Kurcaba-Abrahams

Year 3           

Miss Lowry
Mrs Wilkhu
Mrs English

Mrs Reynard

Year 2

Mrs Meredith
Miss Moore
Mrs Satchwell/ Miss Isaacs
Mrs Pressick
Mrs Thatcher
Mrs El Jundi
Miss Kurcaba
Mrs Evans

Year 1

Mrs Rowe 
Miss Wint 
Mrs Harris
Mrs Harris
Mrs Malik
Mrs Dean
Mrs Villers
Mrs Wightman

Foundation 2

Mrs Jarvis
Mrs Billingsley
Miss Harris
Mrs Broome
Mrs Doonan
Mrs Hayer
Mrs Walters 
Mrs Morgan
Mrs Wightman
Mrs Lyons
Mr Byrne
Mrs Dolan

Foundation 1

Mrs Ricketts 
Mrs Hewitt
Miss Harris
Mrs Leverton
Mrs Evans
Miss Lawlor

Family Support Workers

Mrs Gail Patterson
Mrs Huma Dean

Monkeys Childcare

Mr Dean Hogarth (Manager)
Mrs Diane Gregory (Deputy Manager)
Mrs Caroline Wong (Deputy Manager/ Bush Babies Room Leader)
Mrs Penny Dhadwar  (Office)
Mrs Linda Collett (Finance)
Mrs Lisa Ross (Little Chimps Room Leader)
Miss Jennie Harris (Monkeys Room Leader)

Inclusion Team

Mrs Watson (Inclusion Leader)
Mrs Sadler (Assistant SENDCO)
Mrs Richards 
Mrs Thatcher
Mrs Kurcaba-Abrahams
Mrs Malik
Mrs Lyons
Mrs Taha El Jundi
Mrs Porter
Mrs Ahmed
Mrs Dolan
Mr Byrne
Miss Briggs
Mrs Evans

Office Staff

Mrs Fiona Chappelow (Operations Manager)   

Mrs Rimple Shingadia (Finance Manager)                       

Mrs Natalie Atkins (Attendance and Admissions)

Mrs Pat Patterson (Communications)

Mrs Sandy Toor